top of page
  • 執筆者の写真yumi

Day1 after the first vaccination 接種1日目

更新日:2021年12月4日

こんにちは、猫イラストレーターのyumi yamamotoです。

皆さまお変わりありませんか。


職場で、1回目の新型コロナワクチン接種をしてきました。

時間より15分程早く着いてしまいましたが、受け付けてもらえました。


中に入ると、書類チェックから始まり、検温、お医者さんの問診を経て、看護師さんによるワクチン注射、接種証明書の確認、15分の待機という行程でした。

全てがスムーズで、会場に入ってから25分程で終わりました。


私が打ったのはモデルナ製ワクチンで、左上腕に打ちました。

注射自体は少しチクッとするだけでそれほど痛みはありませんでした。血液検査と違い、針を刺したところを押さえておかなくてもよいみたいです。

お風呂に入ってもよいがこすらないこと、今日は激しい運動を避けることを確認されました。


副反応はというと、接種後20分程経った頃から左腕の肘から手のひらにかけて少し痺れて重いような感覚がするようになってきました。その後、今21:00頃になりますが、同じ状態が続いています。このままひどくならなければいいのですが。


それではまた明日。

おやすみなさい。

yumi


Hi there, I'm yumi yamamoto, a CAT illustrator.

How are you doing?


I got my first dose of the new corona vaccine at work.

I arrived about 15 minutes early, but I could go in.


The process started with a document check, followed by a temperature check. After I talked to a doctor, got an injection by a nurse. The staff completed the vaccination certificate for me and still I had to wait for 15 minutes for making sure I was OK.

Everything went well and it took about 25 minutes at the venue.


The vaccine I received was made by Moderna, and was injected into my upper left arm.

The injection itself was not very painful, just a little stinging. Unlike the blood test, I didn't have to hold the affected area.

I was told that I could take a bath, but not to rub the part, and to avoid hard exercise today.


As for the adverse reactions, about 20 minutes after the vaccination, I started to feel a little numb and heavy from the elbow to the palm of my left arm. It's now about 9:00 p.m., and it's still the same. I hope it doesn't get worse.


Thanks for reading.

See you tomorrow. Good night.

yumi





閲覧数:22回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page