top of page
  • 執筆者の写真yumi

Day3&4 after the first vaccination ワクチン接種3&4日目

更新日:2021年12月4日

こんにちは、猫イラストレーターのyumi yamamotoです。

皆さま、お変わりありませんか。


金曜日に新型コロナウイルスのワクチン接種をしてから、今日で4日目になります。

昨日は、注射したところが少し痛みましたが、腕の痛みは完全に無くなりました。


私に起きた副反応はそれほどきついものではなく、(少し痛いですが)一歳児を腕に抱えて抱っこすることも可能でした。

頭痛やだるさといった症状も見られませんでした。

2回目の接種も副反応があまりひどくないことを祈ります。次は、8月上旬の予定です。



先週から今週にかけて少し仕事が忙しかったので、もう眠くなってしまいました。

今日はこれで失礼します。

おやすみなさい。


yumi


Hi there, I'm yumi yamamoto, a CAT illustrator.

How are you doing?


Today is the fourth day since I was vaccinated on Friday.

Yesterday, I had a little pain at the part I got an injection, but my arm pain was completely gone now.



The side reactions I had this time weren't that severe, and it was possible (albeit a little painful) to hold my one-year-old baby in my arms.

Other than the pain, I did not have any symptoms such as headache or dullness.


I wish the second inoculation will not have severe side reactions. The next


shot is scheduled for early August.


I've been a little busy from last week, so I'm already sleepy.

Good night.

yumi

閲覧数:24回0件のコメント

最新記事

すべて表示
bottom of page